EXECUTIVES

S.N Name of the Article Qualification Email

Chief Executives (3rd Year Trainees)

1 Akash Shankar Choudhary CA Final akash.choudhary@asija.in
2 Tanisha CA Final tanisha@asija.in
3 Divyanshi Agarwal CA Final divyanshi.agarwal@asija.in
4 Shivi Shukla CA IPCE Student shivi.shukla@asija.in
5 Anushka Tiwari CA Final anushka.tiwari@asija.in
6 Shivam Kumar Singh CA Final shivam.singh@asija.in
7 Srijan Agarwal CA Final srijan.agarwal@asija.in
8 Aditya Arora CA Final aditya.arora@asija.in
9 Ayushi Pathak CA Final ayushi.pathak@asija.in
10 Shorya Arora CA Final shorya.arora@asija.in
11 Anish Shukla CA Final anish.shukla@asija.in

Senior Executives (2nd Year Trainees)

12 Mansi Khare CA Final mansi.khare@asija.in
13 Sanya Srivastava CA Final sanya.srivastava@asija.in
14 Garima Bajpai CA Final garima.bajpai@asija.in
15 Meeta Kumari CA Final meeta.kumari@asija.in
16 Abhishek Yadav CA Final abhishek.yadav@asija.in
17 Saurabh Dubey CA Final saurabh.dubey@asija.in
18 Akshita Mehrotra CA IPCE Group-1 akshita.mehrotra@asija.in
19 Udita Verma CA Final udita.verma@asija.in
20 Tanuj Badlani CA Final tanuj.badlani@asija.in
21 Ishita Arora CA Final ishita.arora@asija.in
22 Chirag Gandhi CA Final chirag.gandhi@asija.in
23 Shantam Mishra CA Final shantam.mishra@asija.in
24 Shivani Verma CA Final shivani.verma@asija.in
25 Akshat Gupta CA Final akshat.gupta@asija.in
26 Udit Gangwar CA IPCE Group-1 udit.gangwar@asija.in
27 Saurabh Jaiswal CA IPCE Group-1 saurabh.jaiswal@asija.in
28 Saloni Chaudhary CA Final saloni.chaudhary@asija.in
29 Ayushi Mutreja CS Final ayushi.mutreja@asija.in

Executives (1st Year Trainees)

30 Priyam Agarwal CA Final priyam.agarwal@asija.in
31 Sadan Khan CA IPCE Group-1 shadan.khan@asija.in
32 Shikhar Gupta CA IPCE Group-1 shikhar.gupta@asija.in
33 Abdul Rahman CA IPCE Group-1 abdul.rahman@asija.in
34 Mooaz Mahfooz CA IPCE Group-1 mooaz.mahfooz@asija.in
35 Bhuvan Kumar CA IPCE Group-1 bhuvan.kumar@asija.in
36 Kaisher Khan CA IPCE Group-1 kaisher.khan@asija.in
37 Khushi Agarwal CA IPCE Group-1 khushi.agarwal@asija.in
38 Gaurav Pal CA IPCE Group-1 gaurav.pal@asija.in
39 Prashansi Tandon CA IPCE Group-1 prashansi.tandon@asija.in
40 Shivam Agarwal CA IPCE Group-1 shivam.agarwal@asija.in
41 Pradeep Kumar Maurya CA IPCE Group-1 pradeep.kumar@asija.in
42 Sanidhya Gupta CA Final sanidhya.gupta@asija.in
43 Vibha Singh CA IPCE Group-1 vibha.singh@asija.in
44 Shahnawaz Khan CA IPCE Group-1 shahnawaz.khan@asija.in
45 Riddhi Agarwal Cs Professional Group-1 riddhi.agarwal@asija.in
46 Zara Ansari Cs Professional Group-1 zara.ansari@asija.in
47 Khushi Khare CA IPCE Group-1 khushi.khare@asija.in
48 Gauri Agarwal CA IPCE Group-1 gauri.agrawal@asija.in
49 Himanshu Tibrewal CA IPCE Group-1 himanshu.tibrewal@asija.in
50 Mitali Gupta CA Final mitali.gupta@asija.in
51 Prem Prakash Rastogi CA Final prem.rastogi@asija.in
52 Abhilash Dixit CA IPCE Group-1 abhilash.dixit@asija.in