EXECUTIVES

S.N Name of the Article Qualification Email

Chief Executives (3rd Year Trainees)

1 Shobhit Rastogi CA IPCE Student shobhit.rastogi@asija.in
2 Milan Kothari CA Final milan.kothari@asija.in
3 Pooja Bhandari CA Final pooja.bhandari@asija.in
4 Satyarth Saxena CA Final satyarth.saxena@asija.in
5 Karishma Nagrath CA IPCE Student karishma.nagrath@asija.in
6 Bharat Trivedi CA Final bharat.trivedi@asija.in
7 Resham Dhingra C.A Final resham.dhingra@asija.in
8 Mohd. Faraz C.A Final mohd.faraz@asija.in
9 Minal Gupta C.A Final minal.gupta@asija,in
10 Mohd Aaquib Aslam CA Final aaquib.aslam@asija.in

Senior Executives (2nd Year Trainees)

11 Surabhi Bansal C.A Final surabhi.bansal@asija.in
12 Anuj Pathak C.A Final anuj.pathak@asija.in
13 Jagmeet Singh Chawla CA Final jagmeet.singh@asija.in
14 Shubham Harjani CA IPCE Group-1 shubham.harjani@asija.in
15 Divyanshi Bajpai CA IPCE Group-1 divyanshi.bajpai@asija.in
16 Deepti Mishra CA Final deepti.mishra@asija.in
17 Pranav Chhabra CA IPCE Group-1 pranav.chhabra@asija.in
18 Mohd Sufiyan CA IPCE Group-1 mohd.sufiyan@asija.in
19 Samana Zainab Zaidi CA Final samana.zainab@asija.in
20 Nagma Deswal CA Final nagma.deswal@asija.in
21 Mansi Khare CA Final mansi.khare@asija.in

Executives (1st Year Trainees)

22 Akash Shankar Choudhary CA Final akash.choudhary@asija.in
23 Tanisha CA Final tanisha@asija.in
24 Divyanshi Agarwal CA IPCE Group-1 divyanshi.agarwal@asija.in
25 Shivi Shukla CA IPCE Student shivi.shukla@asija.in
26 Srijan Gupta CA IPCE Group-1 srijan.gupta@asija.in
27 Anushka Tiwari CA IPCE Group-1 anushka.tiwari@asija.in
28 Kritika Singh CA Final kritika.singh@asija.in
29 Sumedha Kasaudhan CA Final sumedha.kasaudhan@asija.in
30 Suraj Pratap Singh CA Final suraj.singh@asija.in
31 Kirti Jaiswal CA IPCE Group-1 kirti.jaiswal@asija.in
32 Mayank Agarwal CA Final mayank.agarwal@asija.in
33 Saumya Agarwal CA Final saumya.agarwal@asija.in
34 Shivam Kumar Singh CA IPCE Group-1 shivam.singh@asija.in
35 Srijan Agarwal CA IPCE Group-1 srijan.agarwal@asija.in
36 Aditya Arora CA IPCE Group-1 aditya.arora@asija.in
37 Ayushi Pathak CA IPCE Group-1 ayushi.pathak@asija.in
38 Vanshika Shukla CA IPCE Group-1 vanshika.shukla@asija.in
39 Mohd. Naeem CA IPCE Group-1 mohd.naeem@asija.in
40 Shorya Arora CA IPCE Group-1 shorya.arora@asija.in
41 Ashish Mishra CA IPCE Group-1 ashish.mishra@asija.in
42 Akash Singh CA IPCE Group-1 akash.singh@asija.in
43 Sanya Srivastava CA Final sanya.srivastava@asija.in
44 Ayushi Dayal CA Final ayushi.dayal@asija.in
45 Garima Bajpai CA Final garima.bajpai@asija.in
46 Meeta Kumari CA Final meeta.kumari@asija.in
47 Bilal Ahmad Khan CA Final bilal.khan@asija.in
48 Ayush Sharma CA Final ayush.sharma@asija.in
49 Samiksha Dwivedi CA Final samiksha.dwivedi@asija.in
50 Abhishek Yadav CA Final abhishek.yadav@asija.in
51 Tushar Kapoor CA Final tushar.kapoor@asija.in
52 Priyam Agarwal CA Final priyam.agarwal@asija.in
53 Saurabh Dubey CA Final saurabh.dubey@asija.in
54 Ananya Pandey CA Final ananya.pandey@asija.in