EXECUTIVES

S.N Name of the Article Qualification Email

Chief Executives (3rd Year Trainees)

1 Tanisha CA Final tanisha@asija.in
2 Divyanshi Agarwal CA Final divyanshi.agarwal@asija.in
3 Shivi Shukla CA IPCE Student shivi.shukla@asija.in
4 Anushka Tiwari CA Final anushka.tiwari@asija.in
5 Shivam Kumar Singh CA Final shivam.singh@asija.in
6 Srijan Agarwal CA Final srijan.agarwal@asija.in
7 Aditya Arora CA Final aditya.arora@asija.in
8 Ayushi Pathak CA Final ayushi.pathak@asija.in
9 Shorya Arora CA Final shorya.arora@asija.in

Senior Executives (2nd Year Trainees)

10 Sanya Srivastava CA Final sanya.srivastava@asija.in
11 Garima Bajpai CA Final garima.bajpai@asija.in
12 Meeta Kumari CA Final meeta.kumari@asija.in
13 Saurabh Dubey CA Final saurabh.dubey@asija.in
14 Udita Verma CA Final udita.verma@asija.in
15 Tanuj Badlani CA Final tanuj.badlani@asija.in
16 Ishita Arora CA Final ishita.arora@asija.in
17 Chirag Gandhi CA Final chirag.gandhi@asija.in
18 Shantam Mishra CA Final shantam.mishra@asija.in
19 Shivani Verma CA Final shivani.verma@asija.in
20 Akshat Gupta CA Final akshat.gupta@asija.in
21 Udit Gangwar CA IPCE Group-1 udit.gangwar@asija.in
22 Saurabh Jaiswal CA IPCE Group-1 saurabh.jaiswal@asija.in
23 Saloni Chaudhary CA Final saloni.chaudhary@asija.in
24 Ayushi Mutreja CS Final ayushi.mutreja@asija.in
25 Anish Shukla CA Final anish.shukla@asija.in

Executives (1st Year Trainees)

26 Priyam Agarwal CA Final priyam.agarwal@asija.in
27 Sadan Khan CA IPCE Group-1 shadan.khan@asija.in
28 Shikhar Gupta CA IPCE Group-1 shikhar.gupta@asija.in
29 Bhuvan Kumar CA IPCE Group-1 bhuvan.kumar@asija.in
30 Kaisher Khan CA IPCE Group-1 kaisher.khan@asija.in
31 Khushi Agarwal CA IPCE Group-1 khushi.agarwal@asija.in
32 Gaurav Pal CA IPCE Group-1 gaurav.pal@asija.in
33 Prashansi Tandon CA IPCE Group-1 prashansi.tandon@asija.in
34 Pradeep Kumar Maurya CA IPCE Group-1 pradeep.kumar@asija.in
35 Sanidhya Gupta CA Final sanidhya.gupta@asija.in
36 Vibha Singh CA IPCE Group-1 vibha.singh@asija.in
37 Riddhi Agarwal Cs Professional Group-1 riddhi.agarwal@asija.in
38 Zara Ansari Cs Professional Group-1 zara.ansari@asija.in
39 Khushi Khare CA IPCE Group-1 khushi.khare@asija.in
40 Gauri Agarwal CA IPCE Group-1 gauri.agrawal@asija.in
41 Himanshu Tibrewal CA IPCE Group-1 himanshu.tibrewal@asija.in
42 Mitali Gupta CA Final mitali.gupta@asija.in
43 Prem Prakash Rastogi CA Final prem.rastogi@asija.in
44 Abhilash Dixit CA IPCE Group-1 abhilash.dixit@asija.in
45 Sumit Kumar Singh CA Final sumit.singh@asija.in
46 Ashish Saxena CA Final ashish.saxena@asija.in
47 Prakhar Bhatnagar CA Final prakhar.bhatnagar@asija.in
48 Sakshi Maurya CA Final sakshi.maurya@asija.in
49 Priti Kumari CA Final priti.kumari@asija.in
50 Trashika CA Final trashika@asija.in
51 Nakshtra Shekhar CA Final nakshtra.shekhar@asija.in