EXECUTIVES

S.N Name of the Article Qualification Email

Chief Executives (3rd Year Trainees)

1 Divyanshi Bajpai CA Final divyanshi.bajpai@asija.in
2 Akash Shankar Choudhary CA Final akash.choudhary@asija.in
3 Tanisha CA Final tanisha@asija.in
4 Divyanshi Agarwal CA Final divyanshi.agarwal@asija.in
5 Shivi Shukla CA IPCE Student shivi.shukla@asija.in
6 Anushka Tiwari CA Final anushka.tiwari@asija.in
7 Shivam Kumar Singh CA Final shivam.singh@asija.in
8 Srijan Agarwal CA Final srijan.agarwal@asija.in
9 Aditya Arora CA Final aditya.arora@asija.in
10 Ayushi Pathak CA Final ayushi.pathak@asija.in
11 Shorya Arora CA Final shorya.arora@asija.in
12 Aditi Agarwal ACS aditi.agarwal@asija.in
13 Shiwani Dwivedi CS Final shiwani.dwivedi@asija.in
14 Anish Shukla CA Final anish.shukla@asija.in

Senior Executives (2nd Year Trainees)

15 Mansi Khare CA Final mansi.khare@asija.in
16 Sanya Srivastava CA Final sanya.srivastava@asija.in
17 Garima Bajpai CA Final garima.bajpai@asija.in
18 Meeta Kumari CA Final meeta.kumari@asija.in
19 Abhishek Yadav CA Final abhishek.yadav@asija.in
20 Saurabh Dubey CA Final saurabh.dubey@asija.in
21 Akshita Mehrotra CA IPCE Group-1 akshita.mehrotra@asija.in
22 Udita Verma CA Final udita.verma@asija.in
23 Tanuj Badlani CA Final tanuj.badlani@asija.in
24 Ishita Arora CA Final ishita.arora@asija.in
25 Chirag Gandhi CA Final chirag.gandhi@asija.in
26 Shantam Mishra CA Final shantam.mishra@asija.in
27 Shivani Verma CA Final shivani.verma@asija.in
28 Akshat Gupta CA Final akshat.gupta@asija.in
29 Udit Gangwar CA IPCE Group-1 udit.gangwar@asija.in
30 Saurabh Jaiswal CA IPCE Group-1 saurabh.jaiswal@asija.in
31 Saloni Chaudhary CA Final saloni.chaudhary@asija.in
32 Ayushi Mutreja CS Final ayushi.mutreja@asija.in

Executives (1st Year Trainees)

33 Priyam Agarwal CA Final priyam.agarwal@asija.in
34 Sadan Khan CA IPCE Group-1 shadan.khan@asija.in
35 Shikhar Gupta CA IPCE Group-1 shikhar.gupta@asija.in
36 Jaspreet Singh ACCA jaspreet.singh@asija.in
37 Abdul Rahman CA IPCE Group-1 abdul.rahman@asija.in
38 Mooaz Mahfooz CA IPCE Group-1 mooaz.mahfooz@asija.in
39 Bhuvan Kumar CA IPCE Group-1 bhuvan.kumar@asija.in
40 Kaisher Khan CA IPCE Group-1 kaisher.khan@asija.in
41 Khushi Agarwal CA IPCE Group-1 khushi.agarwal@asija.in
42 Gaurav Pal CA IPCE Group-1 gaurav.pal@asija.in
43 Prashansi Tandon CA IPCE Group-1 prashansi.tandon@asija.in
44 Shivam Agarwal CA IPCE Group-1 shivam.agarwal@asija.in
45 Pradeep Kumar Maurya CA IPCE Group-1 pradeep.kumar@asija.in
46 Sanidhya Gupta CA Final sanidhya.gupta@asija.in
47 Vibha Singh CA IPCE Group-1 vibha.singh@asija.in
48 Shahnawaz Khan CA IPCE Group-1 shahnawaz.khan@asija.in